JOFICO
Your Cart

Management Team


Dr. Odeh Suliman AbuJoudeh

Chief Executive Officer / CEO

Odeh.AbuJoudeh@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 101



Mr. Maher Amierh

Deputy CEO / Property and Casualty Insurance

maher.amierh@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 200


Mr. Bilal Al-Sheikh

Deputy CEO / Finance

bilal.alshaikh@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 300



Mrs. Fadia Smeirat

Human Resources & Administration Director

fadia.smeirat@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 400


Mr. Yousef Obaid

Information Technology Director

yousefobaid@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 600



Mr. Mohannd Rajab

Business Development & Sales Director

Mohannd.Rajab@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 110


Ms. Raghad Sharaf

Risk and Compliance Manager

raghad.sharaf@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 530



Mr. Eiad Saleh

Internal Audit Manager

eiad.saleh@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 130



Mr. Abdalhameed Al-Qudah

Motor Insurance Department Manager

AbdAlHameed.Qudah@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 620/610



Dr. Iman A. Ijnaid

Medical Insurance Manager

iman.ijnaid@jofico.com

+962.6 5600 200 Ext: 503


Management Team
Management Team
0.00JD
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy and Terms of use.